Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 Dance Company Events
 Theater Events 
 School Events 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Saturday Nov 28 - Monday Sep 19, 2016
Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Dec 13
The Velveteen Rabbit Told though music, dance and a powerful narrative true to the text of the book, The Velveteen Rabbit...
details   |   buy tickets
Sun, Nov 29
Milk and Cookies Party: The Velveteen Rabbit Dance and pose with your favorite characters, get your face painted, feast on mountains of tasty tre...
details   |   buy tickets
Thu, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 5
Mainframe Mainframe asks how computers have changed the way we see our bodies. Six dancers meet six old Macin...
details   |   buy tickets
Thu, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 12
James Graham Dance Theatre presents Homeroom Homeroom is a male duet looking at what it means to be a man.
details   |   buy tickets
Fri, Dec 18 - Sun, Dec 20
GERALDCASELDANCE presents Splinters in Our Ankles Splinters in Our Ankles is a contemporary movement essay that responds to the colonial origins and c...
details   |   buy tickets

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
The Velveteen Rabbit
Family Dance Class
Milk and Cookies Party: The Velveteen Rabbit
Apply for Sandbox Series
Apply to the Pilot Program!
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook