Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Saturday Jun 25 - Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Wed, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 10
SAFEhouse Arts presents SPF9 (ninth annual summer performance festival) SAFEhouse for the Performing Arts is a nonprofit organization that specializes in incubating new per...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 23
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler A curated sampler of ODC/Dance's most celebrated works.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 30
ODC Theater presents RAWdance "Double Exposure" offers a snapshot of the current West Coast contemporary dance landscape.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Sep 25
Fall for Art: ODC at McEvoy Ranch Savor a tranquil afternoon with ODC among the rustic beauty of the McEvoy Ranch.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 11
Smuin’s 2017 Choreography Showcase Witness fresh new ballet works in Smuin’s 2017 Choreography Showcase, a bright and lively performanc...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
SFDanceworks’ Inaugural Season
Family Dance Class
being here now: expanded compositional practices with Mary Armentrout
Audition for ODC/Dance Company
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook