Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
<August 2011
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
September 2011
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
October 2011>
 
Sunday Dec 21 - Monday Jan 25, 2016
Mon, Dec 22
Unbreakable: How Alan Turing Cracked Germany’s Code, a lecture presented by Professor Aaron Belkin The new film about Alan Turing, The Imitation Game, does a great job at telling the story of how the...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Wed, Dec 24
Holiday Class Schedule We're open! Check out our classes during the Holidays!
details
 
Wed, Dec 31
End of the Year Message From ODC Founder and Artistic Director Brenda Way
details
 
Thu, Jan 1
Class Rate Changes for 2015 Starting January 1, we’ll be making a few small adjustments to our dance class rates.
details
 
Fri, Jan 2
Dance 101 - January 2015 Dance into the New Year with a $5 Absolute Beginners dance class!
details
 
Mon, Jan 12
Apply to the Fleishhacker Opportunity Fund for Self-Producing Artists ODC Theater has partnered with the Fleishhacker Foundation to create an eponymous opportunity fund a...
details
 
Sat, Jan 17
ORTHOPÄDIE OR TO BE: MERET SCHLEGEL & KILIAN HASELBECK What happens when the personalities of two dancers of different generations meet on stage? What is e...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, Jan 19
West Coast Legacies: 1 - Celebrating 30 years of Earplay Now celebrating its 30th anniversary, Earplay’s three-concert home season at ODC theater will featur...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 8
The why ask why we dance dance presented by Scott Wells & Dancers On the heels of last year’s hit, FATHER ON, Scott Wells & Dancers bring their danciest work in 15 ye...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22
time and the weather, a world premiere presented by Nancy Karp + Dancers Pure movement, edge, shape, color, texture and light come together in Nancy Karp’s latest work, time...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 21
ODC Presents Dance and Diaspora A double bill of global dance at ODC Theater.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, Mar 16
West Coast Legacies: 2 - Celebrating 30 years of Earplay Now celebrating its 30th anniversary, Earplay’s three-concert home season at ODC theater will featur...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 21
The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble presents Death with Interruptions The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble premieres Kurt Rohde’s Death with Interruptions, a chamber opera bas...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, May 18
West Coast Legacies: 3 - Celebrating 30 years of Earplay Now celebrating its 30th anniversary, Earplay’s three-concert home season at ODC theater will featur...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Tusuy, Celebrating 15 Years of Dance, Presented by Bolivia Corazón de América This Tusuy, (meaning dance in Quechua, one of Bolivia’s national languages) is held in celebration o...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
Unbreakable: How Alan Turing Cracked Germany’s Code, a lecture presented by Professor Aaron Belkin
Holiday Class Schedule
End of the Year Message
Dance 101 - January 2015
Apply to the Fleishhacker Opportunity Fund for Self-Producing Artists
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook