Join our mailing list Share your thoughts

Events Calendar > ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival

ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
July 31 - August 24
               

ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival

July 31-Aug 24, 2014

Purchase Individual Tickets
Purchase Festival Pass

 

A full month of diverse performances celebrating the relationship between music and dance. Step in for an evening or immerse yourself in a full month of rousing and audio-driven dance and musical performances in genres from contemporary classical to body music. Music and dance enthusiasts can purchase the Full Festival Pass offered at a limited time, which provides full access to all festival programming. For individual tickets, please see prices listed below.

 

MUSIC MOVES FESTIVAL LINE-UP

ODC/Dance Summer Sampler
Thurs, July 31 at 8pm
Fri, August 1 at 8pm
Sat, August 2 at 8pm
$30 General
$45 Arts Patron

 

Joe Goode Performance Group
Irresistibly Drawn

Sun, August 3 at 7pm and 9pm
Mon, August 4 at 7pm and 9pm
$25 Advance
$30 General
$45 Arts Patron
$150 Cabaret Table*
*Cabaret table includes premium cabaret-style seating for four, and a bottle of wine to share (limited number of cabaret seats available)


Bandelion and Guests
Tues, August 5 at 8pm
$15 Advance
$20 General
$35 Arts Patron

Dance Heginbotham

Thur, August 7 at 8pm
Fri, August 8 at 8pm
Sat, August 9 at 8pm
$25 Advance
$30 General
$45 Arts Patron


Pearl Marill/M.O.C (Modern On Command)
Sun, August 10 at 7pm
Mon, August 11 at 7pm and 9pm
$15 Advance
$20 General
$35 Arts Patron

Keith Terry & Corposonic

featuring Nuria Bowart,
Bryan Dyer, Steve Hogan,
Namita Kapoor and Evie Ladin
and special guests: Cecilia
Engelhart, Rico Pabon and
Destani Wolf

Tues, August 12 at 8pm
$15 Advance
$20 General
$35 Arts Patron

Kate Weare Company
Paufve Dance

Thurs, August 14 at 8pm
Fri, August 15 at 8pm
Sat, August 16 at 8pm
$25 Advance
$30 General
$45 Arts Patron

San Jose Taiko x The Bangerz
Sun, August 17 at 8pm
$20 Advance
$25 General
$35 Arts Patron

Holcombe Waller
Tues, August 19 at 8pm
$20 Advance
$25
General
$35 Arts Patron

Dance & Diaspora featuring Namita
Kapoor and Rueda Con Ritmo

Fri, August 22 at 8pm
Sat, August 23 at 8pm
$20 Advance
$25 General
$35 Arts Patron

Theater Unplugged featuring Antoine
Hunter and Milissa Payne Bradley

Sun, August 24 at 6pm
$20 General

 

 

LOCATION
ODC Theater
Find yourself here.
3153 17th Street SF CA 94110

TICKETS
Buy Online Now!
Call 415-863-9834
Box Office Hours: One hour before show time and by appointment

 

Privacy Policy

 
 Upcoming Events
Maurya Kerr/tinypistol presents the world premiere of beast and reprisal of Wantful
Pilot 65 Call for Submission
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra presents SESSIONS: The Nights of Madrid
Tanya Bello’s Project. B. presents In the Spaces Between
QUANTUM : GILLES JOBIN COMPANY
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook