Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Sunday Feb 7 - Tuesday Nov 29, 2016
Sat, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 14
Strangers Become Flowers presented by Paufve | dance Paufve | dance presents Strangers Become Flowers, a new evening-length dance by choreographer Randee...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 27
ODC/Dance Downtown Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Artistic Director Brenda Way Co-Artistic Director KT Nelson Asso...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Mar 18
ODC/Dance Downtown Gala 2016 Celebrate the new season with us at the Dance Downtown Gala!
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Mar 24
Commons Night at ODC/Dance Downtown Celebrate with your fellow dancers at Commons Night on Thurs, March 24!
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Mar 25
LGBTQ Night at ODC/Dance Downtown Come celebrate the LGBTQ community with us.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
Family Dance Class
Apply to the Teen Intensive 2016
ODC/Dance Downtown
ODC/Dance Downtown Gala 2016
Commons Night at ODC/Dance Downtown
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook