Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
<June 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
July 2012
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
August 2012>
 
Monday Apr 21 - Tuesday May 26, 2015
Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, May 3
Company C Contemporary Ballet presents Adjusting the Lens Three works that show the range of Company C artists’ technique and performance mettle.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Apr 26
Bay Area Dance Week Celebrate Dance with Bay Area Dance Week!
details   |   free event
 
Sun, Apr 27
Audition: Teen Pre-Professional Summer Lab A 4-week dance intensive designed for teens serious about dance. Faculty will include current ODC/Da...
details
 
Sun, Apr 27
Family Dance class Shake up your Sunday at this fun-filled, family event
details
 
Sat, May 3
American Cultural Forms Workshop with Namita Kapoor, Rashad Pridgen, and Nicole Klaymoon American Cultural Forms Discussion with Namita Kapoor, Rashad Pridgen, and Nicole Klaymoon
details   |   free event
 
Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 11
ODC presents Uncertain Weather ODC School's fully-produced performance at the ODC Theater.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Tue, May 13
INDULGE Get a taste of dance and desserts at Indulge to benefit ODC Theater
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, May 17
ODC presents Day at the Races ODC’s Youth and Teen Program spring informal performance
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, May 19
Earplay presents Season 29/Concert 3: originality really means being true to one's self Curated by unconventional sonorities, h(Ear) the "lyrical and ferocious" Earplayers play chamber mus...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, May 24
American Cultural Forms Audition - ODC’s Next Moves Summer Dance Intensive 2014 American Cultural Forms: American dance forms rooted in both the historical and the improvisational,...
details
 
Sun, May 25
Carnaval SF ODC continues to partner with local Mission artists by supporting a total of three contingents for 2...
details
 
Fri, May 30 - Sat, May 31
ODC Theater Presents Walking Distance Dance Festival – SF ODC’s annual fringe-style festival returns for a third year with samplings of contemporary dance fro...
details
 
Sun, Jun 8
Gautam Tejas Ganeshan Presents: New Music by Daylight Gautam Tejas Ganeshan inflects a tradition through himself, delivering music that expresses authenti...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, Jun 9
Reptertory & Research with Amy Seiwert's Imagery Dancers will learn existing repertory of Amy Seiwert’s Imagery taught by Seiwert and the dancers.
details
 
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
Summer Contemporary Workshops 2014 Spend your summer dancing at ODC with the Bay Area’s best and brightest artists and teachers.
details
 
Mon, Jun 16
Janice Garrett 2014 Summer Workshop: A Dynamic Immersion in Technique and Repertory This intensive workshop is for intermediate and advanced dancers who want to enhance their performan...
details
 
Mon, Jun 16
Augusta Moore Summer Workshop:Embodied Ballet for the Contemporary Dancer– “What are you faking?” Learn ballet through an internal sense of the body rather than simply imitating the teacher. This w...
details
 
Mon, Jun 23
Summer Teen Intensive A 9-day intensive designed exclusively for teens. Students will experience the excitement and chall...
details
 
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Arianne MacBean & The Big Show Co. in association with ODC Theater Arianne MacBean’s Los Angeles-based dance-theater group, The Big Show Co., in association with ODC T...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 2
ODC presents Summer Sampler An intimate one-hour performance of ODC's most celebrated works.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
Bay Area Dance Week
Family Dance class
American Cultural Forms Workshop with Namita Kapoor, Rashad Pridgen, and Nicole Klaymoon
ODC presents Uncertain Weather
INDULGE
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook